Other Committees

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee is comprised of three Directors, DE Meiklejohn (chairman), IA Campbell and JK Fairley.  They meet periodically to review the Company's accounting policies; the content of financial statements; issues relating to the controls applied to the Company's activities; the content, effectiveness and independence of the external audit; risk management issues; compliance issues and other related matters. Meetings of the Audit Committee are attended by a partner from the Company's auditors, PricewaterhouseCoopers, the Managing Director, RM Freeman and the Chief Financial Officer, AJB Porter by invitation (on a non-voting basis).

Complete Charter